District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Malta ISD
6178 W US Hwy 82
New Boston, Texas 75570
Map  
Phone: 903-667-2950
Fax: 903-667-2984
Main
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-20)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Morgan Arsenault Arsenault, Morgan
Kindergarten Teacher
marsenault@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
April Baird Baird, April
4th Grade Teacher
abaird@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Casi Blackburn Blackburn, Casi
3rd Grade Teacher
cblackburn@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Brian Bobbitt Bobbitt, Brian
Superintendent
Malta ISD
Nicole Brewer Brewer, Nicole
Kindergarten Teacher
nbrewer@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Debbi Campbell Campbell, Debbi
3rd Grade Teacher
dcampbell@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Kinsey Dick Dick, Kinsey
Computer Lab/ Aide
Malta ISD
Larissa Fausett Fausett, Larissa
Aide
lfausett@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Tyler Flanery Flanery, Tyler
Teacher's Aide
Malta ISD
Sheila Granberry Granberry, Sheila
5th Grade Teacher
sgranberry@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Betsy Lynch Lynch, Betsy
6th Grade Teacher
blynch@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Dot Martin Martin, Dot
Secretary
dmartin@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Kinsey Megason Megason, Kinsey
Computer Lab
kmegason@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Lynn Oakley Oakley, Lynn
1st Grade Teacher
loakley@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Katie Phelps Phelps, Katie
2nd Grade Teacher
kphelps@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Ashlee Phillips Phillips, Ashlee
Librarian Aide
aphillips@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Taylor Pommer Pommer, Taylor
Kindergarten Teacher
tpommer@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Shana Rivas Rivas, Shana
Special Education Teacher
srivas@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Jennifer Smith Smith, Jennifer
Pre-K Teacher
jsmith@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Stacy Starrett Starrett, Stacy
Principal
sstarrett@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website