Contact Information
Malta ISD
6178 W US Hwy 82
New Boston, Texas 75570
Schedule:

Office Hours

Monday- Friday: 7:15 to 3:45

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

 

Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 to 3:30

Friday-Sunday: Closed

Map  
Phone: 903-667-2950
Fax: 903-667-0546
Weather
Share This Page
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-24)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Lindsey Anglen Anglen, Lindsey
langlen@maltaisd.netMalta ISD
Morgan Arsenault Arsenault, Morgan
1st Grade
marsenault@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
April Baird Baird, April
4th Grade Teacher
abaird@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Cheyenne Betts Betts, Cheyenne
Kindergraten
cbetts@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Casi Blackburn Blackburn, Casi
3rd Grade Teacher
cblackburn@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Ariel Butler Butler, Ariel
abutler@maltaisd.netMalta ISD
Debbi Campbell Campbell, Debbi
3rd Grade Teacher
dcampbell@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Kinsey Dick Dick, Kinsey
Computer Lab/ Aide
Malta ISD
Sheila Granberry Granberry, Sheila
5th Grade Teacher
sgranberry@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
David Lee Lee, David
Principal
dlee@maltaisd.netMalta ISD
Betsy Lynch Lynch, Betsy
6th Grade Teacher
blynch@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Dot Martin Martin, Dot
Secretary
dmartin@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Carie Megason Megason, Carie
Malta ISD
Kinsey Megason Megason, Kinsey
Computer Lab
kmegason@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Lynn Oakley Oakley, Lynn
1st Grade Teacher
loakley@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Katie Phelps Phelps, Katie
2nd Grade Teacher
kphelps@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Taylor Pommer Pommer, Taylor
Kindergarten Teacher
tpommer@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Shana Rivas Rivas, Shana
Special Education Teacher
srivas@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Jordan Sikes Sikes, Jordan
jsikes@maltaisd.netMalta ISD
Jennifer Smith Smith, Jennifer
Pre-K Teacher
jsmith@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Stacy Starrett Starrett, Stacy
Superintendent
sstarrett@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Terrie Thomas Thomas, Terrie
Kindergraten
tthomas@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Britnie Vera Vera, Britnie
Pre K 4
bvera@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website
Sarah Wall Wall, Sarah
Pre K 4
swall@maltaisd.netMalta ISD View Website